Compass Hospitality
  • Language
  • Currency
Thailand Hotels & Malaysia Hotels
Oldham Greater Manchester, ROYAUME-UNI Hotel: The Victoria Hotel
Hotel in Oldham Greater Manchester, ROYAUME-UNI
Oldham Greater Manchester, ROYAUME-UNI Hotel
Oldham Greater Manchester, ROYAUME-UNI Hotel

The Victoria Hotel

Oldham Greater Manchester, ROYAUME-UNI

Get to Know

The Hotel

The Victoria Hotel

Situé à seulement 8 km du centre-ville de Manchester et des magnifiques environs de la campagne du Yorkshire, le Victoria Hotel Chadderton est votre chez-vous. En plus du cadre pittoresque, des points de vente et des habitations au style victorien de 1800 négligé par les anciens propriétaires, notre objectif est non seulement de devenir un hôtel, mais aussi un point de repère local.

Nous proposons 73 chambres dont 28 chambres club, une salle de réception exquise qui allie parfaitement les styles victorien et moderne, un restaurant relaxant et un bar-salon, une magnifique terrasse et un jardin paysager parfait et un grand parking pouvant accueillir 110 personnes. des voitures. Tout cela nous permet de répondre à vos besoins, que vous veniez pour un week-end idyllique avec votre proche, une réunion de famille ou un événement pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 200 personnes.

De plus, nous sommes situés juste à côté de l’autoroute M60, une route de liaison vers de nombreuses attractions de Manchester, dont l’aéroport de Manchester, le Trafford Centre, Media City, le terrain de football d’Old Trafford et bien d’autres.

Le Victoria Hotel sert également d’Académie de formation pour les jeunes ambitieux à la recherche d’un apprentissage dans divers domaines de l’hôtellerie et de la restauration. Les apprentis sont formés sur site à un niveau d’élite, dans le but d’améliorer le service dans la communauté locale et de soutenir l’économie locale.

Hotel Features & Facilities

  • Free Internet
  • Car Park
  • Business Facilities
  • Restaurant
  • Rooftop Bars/Lounge
  • Family/Child Friendly
  • Female Traveler Friendly
  • Facilities for disabled guests
  • Meeting Rooms

Rates start from just

GBP 29GBP 29 par nuit
We Accept:

Hotel Location

Hotel Address

Avenue Hollinwood, Chadderton Oldham, OL9 8DE

Contact Information

+44 161 682 7254

+44 1865 748525

Website

Nearby Attractions & Places of Interest

Blackley Golf Club … 3 min (5 km)
Lyceum Theatre … 3 min (5 km)
Galerie Oldham … 3 min (5 km)
Middleton Shopping Centre … 3 min (5 km)
Oldham Coliseum Theatre … 3 min (5 km)
Middleton Shopping Centre … 4 km
Boundary Park … 4.1 km
Middleton Parish Church … 4.3 km
Manchester Velodrome … 4.7 km
City of Manchester Stadium … 5.3 km
Etihad Stadium … 5.5 km

Accommodation

The Victoria Hotel has

73

Total Rooms.

Room features include:
  • Bath tub
  • Non Smoking Rooms

Chambre standard

Nos chambres avec salle de bains privative comprennent un lit king-size luxueux, une télévision à écran plat 32 pouces avec la TNT, des articles de toilette gratuits, un espace de travail, un plateau de courtoisie, un fer et une planche à repasser, une presse à pantalons et un téléphone à ligne directe.

Occupancy
2
Available Bedding
Twin Beds, Single Bed

CHAMBRE EXÉCUTIVE

Grande chambre spacieuse avec salle de bains privative. La chambre offre du linge de maison luxueux, une baignoire et une douche, des articles de toilette gratuits pour hommes et femmes, un plateau d'accueil, un accès WIFI illimité gratuit, un fer et une planche à repasser, une presse à pantalons et un téléphone direct.

Occupancy
2

FAMILLE

Notre spacieuse chambre familiale peut accueillir jusqu'à 2 adultes et 2 enfants. La chambre dispose de linge de maison luxueux, double vitrage avec prises pour enfants, cafetière / théière, télévision TNT, baignoire et douche, produits de toilette pour hommes et femmes, accès WIFI illimité, fer et planche à repasser, presse à pantalons et téléphone direct.

Occupancy
4
Available Bedding
Queen Bed, Single Bed

SUITE

Grande chambre spacieuse avec salle de bains privative. La chambre offre du linge de maison luxueux, une baignoire et une douche, des articles de toilette gratuits pour hommes et femmes, un plateau d'accueil, un accès WIFI illimité gratuit, un fer et une planche à repasser, une presse à pantalons et un téléphone direct.

Available Bedding
King Bed

Dining at The Victoria Hotel

LE RESTAURANT DE M. BROWN

Le restaurant Mr Brown's fait partie d'un manoir victorien des années 1800 converti au fil des ans. M. Brown est un restaurant récemment rénové situé dans le Victoria, créant une cuisine de qualité pour la région à des prix abordables. Nos produits proviennent de partout à travers les Pennines, en utilisant uniquement les meilleurs ingrédients.

M. Brown propose une sélection de menus, allant du petit déjeuner copieux à notre déjeuner quotidien inclus, le déjeuner traditionnel du dimanche, au menu complet de M. Brown, qui est sans aucun doute britannique, mais aussi avec des ingrédients du monde entier.

Vous pouvez également profiter du thé de l'après-midi de Mr Brown en vous relaxant dans notre atmosphère incroyablement tranquille, créée par notre aquarium marin de 440 gallons offrant une toile de fond magnifique pendant que vous dînez.

Style of Cuisine
Britannique traditionnel
Phone Number
+44 161 682 7254

RÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTS

Meeting & Event Enquiries

To find out more about hosting your next meeting with us, call +44 161 682 7254 or send us an email with the details of your planned event and we'll get back to you with a proposal.

LE GEORGE-ELIOT

Une salle isolée et incroyablement privée, le George-Eliot est idéal pour tout type de petite réunion avec différentes configurations, y compris des dîners, des cocktails ou des présentations. Le George-Eliot possède également une salle offset qui peut également être utilisée pour des repas et des apéritifs pendant votre journée de travail ou une salle pour mettre en place des loisirs.

LE MACNEIL

Le MacNeil est la suite intime et idyllique dans laquelle vous retrouvez la grandeur victorienne. Entièrement rénové, ses détails ornés et son caractère en font un choix parfait. Le MacNeil une salle exclusive qui convient à tous les événements de taille moyenne. Entièrement climatisé avec une abondance de lumière naturelle, The MacNeil offre des conditions de travail parfaites pour les entreprises.

ELIZABETH

Surnommée "l’Elizabeth", la salle donne une impression de grandeur a votre événement. Cette salle est entièrement équipée d'un équipement audiovisuel et est idéale pour les réunions ou les présentations ainsi que pour les banquets et les réceptions. L'Elizabeth dispose de portes-fenêtres donnant sur les jardins de l'hôtel, qui constituent une zone idéale pour la journée. La salle est également entièrement climatisée et abrite ses propres toilettes ainsi qu'un bar pour le confort de nos clients.

Special Offers, Packages & Promotions

From 2041GBP 53GBP 53 par nuit
Hotel Deal: MEMBER DEALS

MEMBER DEALS

Make the most of your stay with our exclusive member privileges! Members always get our lowest rates! Get access to exclusive offers such as Secret Deals and Private Sales which are not available anywhere else. Members also enjoy additional benefits when they book online with us. Use Promo Code “MEMBER” and get exclusive rates now!

Limited Time Offer!
Book before 31 Dec 2019

Valid for stays from now to 31 Dec 2019

Share this Offer
Inclusions
RESERVER MAINTENANT
From 2234GBP 58GBP 58 par nuit
Hotel Deal: Summer Sale (UK hotels)

Summer Sale (UK hotels)

Special offer this Summer with our "Summer Sale". Save up to 20% for all UK hotels. Reserve online now!

Limited Time Offer!
Book before 31 Jul 2019

Valid for stays from now to 31 Jul 2019

Share this Offer
Inclusions
RESERVER MAINTENANT
From 2850GBP 74GBP 74 par nuit
Hotel Deal: Suite Deal

Suite Deal

Looking for a lavish stay during your next holiday in Thailand & UK? Book Now & Save Up-to 33% on Suite Rooms in Hotels In UK & Thailand. Make your stay a sweet one!

Limited Time Offer!
Book before 31 Dec 2019

Valid for stays from now to 31 Dec 2019

Share this Offer
Inclusions
RESERVER MAINTENANT
From 2234GBP 58GBP 58 par nuit
Hotel Deal: MID-YEAR SALE

MID-YEAR SALE

Don't miss out on our Mid-Year Sale! For a limited time only, enjoy great savings up to 35% off on hotels in Thailand, Malaysia and United Kingdom.

Limited Time Offer!
Book before 26 Jul 2019

Valid for stays from now to 31 Aug 2019

Share this Offer
Inclusions
RESERVER MAINTENANT

NOTATION ET AVIS DE TRIPADVISOR



INSCRIVEZ-VOUS, GAGNEZ DU TEMPS ET ÉCONOMISEZ DE L'ARGENT!

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter pour recevoir nos tarifs exclusifs, les dernières mises à jour et les offres de chambres.

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Compass Hospitality
Thailand Hotels & Malaysia Hotels
Oldham Greater Manchester Hotel: The Victoria Hotel
Oldham Greater Manchester Hotel: The Victoria Hotel
Oldham Greater Manchester Hotel
Oldham Greater Manchester, United Kingdom Hotel: The Victoria Hotel

The Victoria Hotel

Oldham Greater Manchester, United Kingdom

Get to Know

The Hotel

Situated only 5 miles away from both Manchester City Centre and the beautiful surroundings of the Yorkshire Countryside, The Victoria Hotel in Chadderton is your home away from home. Along with the scenic setting, multifaceted outlets and extensive investment plans in order to bring back the 1800 Victorian style neglected by previous owners, our aim is to become not only a hotel everyone returns to, but a local landmark as well.

We offer 73 bedrooms including 28 club rooms, an exquisite function room that perfectly blends Victorian and modern styles, a relaxing restaurant and lounge bar, a stunning terrace and landscaped garden perfect for saying “I do”, and a large parking with space for 110 cars. All of this enables us to serve your each and every need, whether you are coming for an idyllic weekend with your loved one, a family reunion, or hosting an event for up to 200 people.

Moreover, we are located just off the M60 motorway, a link road to many Manchester attractions including Manchester Airport, The Trafford Centre, Media City, Old Trafford Football Ground and many more.

The Victoria Hotel also acts as a Training Academy for focused and ambitious young individuals seeking an apprenticeship in various areas of Hospitality and Catering Industry. The apprentices are trained on site to an elite standard as we aim to help improve the service in the local community, as well as support the local economy.

Hotel Features & Facilities

  • Business Facilities
  • Car Park
  • Facilities for disabled guests
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Meeting Rooms

Rates start from just

GBP 47GBP 47 per night
Change Currency
We Accept:

Hotel Location

Hotel Address

Hollinwood Avenue, Chadderton Oldham, OL9 8DE

Contact Information

+44 161 682 7254

+44 1865 748525

Website

Nearby Attractions & Places of Interest

Blackley Golf Club … 3 mi (5 km)
Lyceum Theatre … 3 mi (5 km)
Gallery Oldham … 3 mi (5 km)
Middleton Shopping Centre … 3 mi (5 km)
Oldham Coliseum Theatre … 3 mi (5 km)

Accommodation

The Victoria Hotel has

73

Total Rooms.

Room features include:
  • Air conditioning
  • Bath tub
  • Kitchenette
  • LCD/LED Televisions
  • Non Smoking Rooms

Standard Room

Our En Suite Bedrooms have a Luxurious King Sized Bed , A 32” Flatscreen Television with Freeview , Complimentary Toiletries, Working area, Hospitality tray, Iron and Ironing Board, Trouser Press and Direct Dial Telephone.

Occupancy
2
Available Bedding
Twin Beds, Single Bed

Executive Room

Large Spacious En Suite Room. The room offers Luxurious Linen throughout, Bath and Shower, Complimentary Male & Female Toiletries, Hospitality Tray, Large working area, Flatscreen Freeview Television, Complimentary Unlimited WIFI Access, Iron and Ironing Board, Trouser Press and Direct Dial Telephone.

Occupancy
2

Suite

Large Luxurious Suite decorated to the highest standard, Super King Size Bed, Stunning Chandelier, Beautiful Solid Oak Furniture, Bath and Shower, Complimentary Male & Female Toiletries, Hospitality Tray,Flatscreen Freeview Television, Iron and Ironing Board, Trouser Press and Direct Dial Telephone.

Available Bedding
King Bed

Family

Our Spacious Family Room , can accommodate up to 2 Adults and 2 Children . The room provides Luxurious Linen throughout, Double Glazing with Child Safety Catches, Tea and Coffee making facilities, Freeview Television, Bath and Shower, Complimentary Male & Female Toiletries and Unlimited WIFI access, Iron and Ironing Board, Trouser Press and Direct Dial Telephone.

Occupancy
4
Available Bedding
Queen Bed

Dining at The Victoria Hotel

Mr Brown’s Restaurant

Mr Brown’s Restaurant is part of an 1800’s Victorian manor house converted over the years, Mr Brown’s is a newly refurbished restaurant within the Victoria, creating quality dining for the local area at affordable prices. Our produce is sourced locally from across the Pennines, only using the finest ingredients.

Mr Brown’s offers a selection of menus, from our extensive hearty breakfast to our inclusive daily lunch, traditional Sunday lunch, to Mr Brown’s full menu which is unashamedly British with some favourites from around the globe.

You also can enjoy the Mr Brown’s afternoon tea by relaxing in our amazingly tranquil atmosphere, created by our 440 gallon marine fish tank offering a stunning backdrop while you dine.

Style of Cuisine
Traditional British
Phone Number
+44 161 682 7254

Meetings & Events

Meeting & Event Enquiries

To find out more about hosting your next meeting with us, call +44 161 682 7254 or send us an email with the details of your planned event and we'll get back to you with a proposal.

THE GEORGE-ELIOT

A secluded and incredibly private room, The George-Eliot is ideal for any type of smaller meeting and offers the versatility to accommodate a variety of set-ups, including sit-down dinners, cocktail parties, or presentations. The George-Eliot also has an offset room which can also be used for food and drink offerings during your working day or a private room for pampering for leisure bookings.

THE MACNEIL

The MacNeil is the idyllic intimate suite in which our Victorian grandeur continues. Fully refurbished its ornate detailing and character make it a stunning choice. The MacNeil houses an exclusive but discrete bar making it suitable for all medium sized events. Fully air-conditioned with a wealth of natural light, The MacNeil provides perfect working conditions for business.

THE ELIZABETH

Aptly named The Elizabeth, the room gives that sense of royal grandeur to your event. This room is fully equipped with audio visual equipment and is ideal for meetings or presentations as well as banquets and receptions. The Elizabeth has patio doors leading onto the hotel gardens which provide the ideal breakout area during the day. The room is also fully air-conditioned and houses its own toilets as well as a bar for the comfort of our guests.

Special Offers, Packages & Promotions

From 4050GBP 95GBP 95 per night
Hotel Deal: UK Summer Saver Deals

UK Summer Saver Deals

☀It's Summer Time☀ Make your summer bright & shiny with our exclusive stay deals in! From stay with Breakfast & Dinner or up to 20% off from our bed & breakfast rate.

Limited Time Offer!
Book before 31 Aug 2017

Valid for stays from now to 18 Sep 2017

Share this Offer
Inclusions
BOOK NOW

TripAdvisor Ratings & Reviews