Compass Hospitality
  • Language
  • Currency
Thailand Hotels & Malaysia Hotels
Oxford Hotel
Oxford, ROYAUME-UNI Hotel
Oxford Hotel: Hawkwell House Hotel
Oxford Hotel

Hawkwell House Hotel

Oxford, ROYAUME-UNI

Get to Know

The Hotel

Hawkwell House Hotel

Deux magnifiques manoirs datant du 19ème siècle, Hawkwell allie la tranquillité à l’élégance contemporaine, ce qui en fait le lieu idéal pour les loisirs, les affaires, les événements et les mariages.

Avec de la place pour 150 invités, Hawkwell House et ses terrains offrent l’un des décors les plus parfaits d’Oxford.

Situé dans le village pittoresque d’Iffley, à seulement 3 kilomètres de la ville historique d’Oxford et à deux pas de la Tamise, c’est là que se trouve la splendeur de ce décor. Situé dans un hectare de jardins privés et imprégné d’histoire avec son caractère harmonieux et son design contemporain, les 77 chambres de l’hôtel ont été soigneusement conçues pour vous faire sentir comme chez vous, confortable et tout en étant entouré de luxe.

Hotel Features & Facilities

  • Free Internet
  • Car Park
  • Business Facilities
  • Restaurant
  • Rooftop Bars/Lounge
  • Family/Child Friendly
  • Female Traveler Friendly
  • Facilities for disabled guests
  • Sports facilities
  • Meeting Rooms

Rates start from just

GBP 66GBP 66 par nuit
We Accept:

Hotel Location

Hotel Address

Church Way, Iffley Village Oxford, OX4 4DZ

Contact Information

+44 1865 749988

+44 1865 748525

Website

Nearby Attractions & Places of Interest

Greyfriars Oxford … à 0,9 km (1,5 km)
O2 Academy (Oxford) … 1 miles
Southfield Golf Club … 1.2 miles
Radcliffe Camera … 3 mi (5 km)
University Botanic Gardens … 1.4 miles
Christ Church Meadows … 1.4 miles
Bate Collection … 1.5 miles
Magdalen College … 1.5 miles
Kassam Stadium … 1.5 miles
Soldiers of Oxfordshire Museum … 13.2 miles

Accommodation

Hawkwell House Hotel has

77

Total Rooms.
Rooms: 75 | Suites: 2

Room features include:
  • Bath tub
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Sofa Bed

DOUBLE STANDARD

Nos chambres récemment rénovées sont décorées avec goût et sont toutes baignées de lumière naturelle. Toutes disposent d'un téléviseur à écran plat avec les chaînes gratuites et Sky News, d'une connexion Wi-Fi haut débit gratuite, d'un plateau / bouilloire avec chocolat chaud et biscuits, d'un sèche-cheveux et d'articles de toilette écologiques. Nous avons un mélange de matelas Tempur et de matelas à ressorts pour tous les goûts. Nous avons également 3 chambres accessibles aux personnes en fauteuil roulant. Veuillez vous renseigner au moment de la réservation

Occupancy
2
Available Bedding
Twin Beds

STANDARD TWIN

Visiter avec des amis? Vous ne voulez pas payer le prix fort? Partagez l'une de nos chambres doubles avec un ami ou une famille. Toutes disposent d'un téléviseur à écran plat avec les chaînes gratuites et Sky News, d'une connexion Wi-Fi haut débit gratuite, d'un plateau / bouilloire avec chocolat chaud et biscuits, d'un sèche-cheveux et d'articles de toilette écologiques. Veuillez vous renseigner au moment de la réservation.

Occupancy
2
Available Bedding
Single Bed

DOUBLE SUPÉRIEUR

Nos chambres récemment rénovées sont décorées avec goût et sont toutes baignées de lumière naturelle. Les chambres supérieures disposent d'un canapé / coin salon supplémentaire. Toutes disposent d'un téléviseur à écran plat avec les chaînes gratuites et Sky News, d'une connexion Wi-Fi haut débit gratuite, d'un plateau / bouilloire avec chocolat chaud et biscuits, d'un sèche-cheveux et d'articles de toilette écologiques de luxe. Radio-réveil Sandstrom S9DABI12 DAB avec station d'accueil pour iPod et coffres-forts pour ordinateurs portables maintenant dans nos chambres améliorées.

Occupancy
2

FAMILLE STANDARD

Vous visitez l'une des nombreuses attractions familiales d'Oxfordshire? Nos chambres familiales peuvent accueillir confortablement une famille de quatre personnes (2 adultes et 2 enfants de moins de 12 ans). La chambre comprend un lit double, un lit simple et un canapé-lit (peut varier légèrement). Nous pouvons vous fournir des lits-bébé sur demande. Nous avons des chambres communicantes pour les familles nombreuses sur demande, veuillez vous adresser à l'équipe d'accueil. Nous avons également un forfait dîner inclus. Radio-réveil Sandstrom S9DABI12 DAB avec station d'accueil pour iPod et coffre-fort pour ordinateur portable maintenant dans nos chambres améliorées.

Occupancy
2 adultes 2 enfants

CHAMBRE FAMILIALE SUPÉRIEURE

Vous visitez l'une des nombreuses attractions familiales d'Oxfordshire? Nos chambres familiales peuvent accueillir confortablement une famille de quatre personnes (2 adultes et 2 enfants de moins de 12 ans). La chambre comprend un lit double, un lit simple et un canapé-lit (peut varier légèrement). Nous pouvons vous fournir des lits-bébé sur demande. Nous avons des chambres communicantes pour les familles nombreuses sur demande, veuillez vous adresser à l'équipe d'accueil. Nous avons également un forfait dîner inclus. Radio-réveil Sandstrom S9DABI12 DAB avec station d'accueil pour iPod et coffre-fort pour ordinateur portable maintenant dans nos chambres améliorées.

Occupancy
2 adultes 2 enfants

SUITE

Nos 2 types de suites sont le moyen idéal pour terminer votre journée. La suite Honeymoon comprend un lit king-size, des peignoirs, un matelas Tempur, un jacuzzi dans la chambre et une salle de bains avec douche. Notre suite dispose d'un lit à baldaquin en chêne massif, antique et sombre, avec un matelas king-size pour vous assurer une bonne nuit de sommeil. La salle de bains a une baignoire qui convient à deux avec une douche puissante, peignoirs inclus. Cette chambre est idéale pour une pause romantique ou une occasion spéciale. Le radio-réveil Sandstrom S9DABI12 DAB avec station d'accueil pour iPod et coffre-fort pour ordinateur portable est désormais disponible dans les chambres.

Occupancy
2
Available Bedding
King Bed

SALLE DE CLUB

Améliorez votre expérience à Hawkwell House et séjournez dans l'une de nos chambres Club. Récemment rénovées dans un style contemporain, ces chambres du rez-de-chaussée offrent beaucoup d'espace, de grands lits confortables et une grande fenêtre dans la charpente donnant sur un coin salon. Les salles de bains sont spacieuses et modernes et comprennent une baignoire et une douche à l'italienne séparée.

Occupancy
2
Available Bedding
King Bed

Dining at Hawkwell House Hotel

IFFLEY BLEU

Iffley Blue est un nouveau restaurant à Hawkwell House Hotel, conçu pour plaire aux clients comme aux invités. Nous avons remis à neuf nos salles à manger, raccourci nos menus et nos offres durent plus longtemps - venez nous voir et dégustez des plats et des boissons servis toute la journée avec la célèbre hospitalité Hawkwell.

Style of Cuisine
européen

RÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTS

Meeting & Event Enquiries

To find out more about hosting your next meeting with us, call +44 1865 749988 or send us an email with the details of your planned event and we'll get back to you with a proposal.

THAMES SUITE

Hawkwell House Hotel est reconnu comme l'une des meilleures destinations d'Oxford pour les réunions et les conférences. À seulement 10 minutes de la ville animée d'Oxford et à moins d'une heure de Londres. Hawkwell House est un hôtel privé accessible, polyvalent et offrant toutes les commodités possibles. Espace flexible conçu pour répondre aux besoins des entreprises qui organisent des événements de toutes tailles, de 2 à 200 délégués.

SUITE TERRASSE

Hawkwell House Hotel est reconnu comme l'une des meilleures destinations d'Oxford pour les réunions et les conférences. À seulement 10 minutes de la ville animée d'Oxford et à moins d'une heure de Londres. Hawkwell House est un hôtel privé accessible, polyvalent et offrant toutes les commodités possibles. Espace flexible conçu pour répondre aux besoins des entreprises qui organisent des événements de toutes tailles, de 2 à 200 délégués.

WINDRUSH SUITE

Hawkwell House Hotel est reconnu comme l'une des meilleures destinations d'Oxford pour les réunions et les conférences. À seulement 10 minutes de la ville animée d'Oxford et à moins d'une heure de Londres. Hawkwell House est un hôtel privé accessible, polyvalent et offrant toutes les commodités possibles. Espace flexible conçu pour répondre aux besoins des entreprises qui organisent des événements de toutes tailles, de 2 à 200 délégués.

CHERWELL SUITE

Hawkwell House Hotel est reconnu comme l'une des meilleures destinations d'Oxford pour les réunions et les conférences. À seulement 10 minutes de la ville animée d'Oxford et à moins d'une heure de Londres. Hawkwell House est un hôtel privé accessible, polyvalent et offrant toutes les commodités possibles. Espace flexible conçu pour répondre aux besoins des entreprises qui organisent des événements de toutes tailles, de 2 à 200 délégués.

Special Offers, Packages & Promotions

From 3277GBP 85GBP 85 par nuit
Hotel Deal: MEMBER DEALS

MEMBER DEALS

Make the most of your stay with our exclusive member privileges! Members always get our lowest rates! Get access to exclusive offers such as Secret Deals and Private Sales which are not available anywhere else. Members also enjoy additional benefits when they book online with us. Use Promo Code “MEMBER” and get exclusive rates now!

Limited Time Offer!
Book before 31 Dec 2019

Valid for stays from now to 31 Dec 2019

Share this Offer
Inclusions
RESERVER MAINTENANT
From 3817GBP 99GBP 99 par nuit
Hotel Deal: Summer Sale (UK hotels)

Summer Sale (UK hotels)

Special offer this Summer with our "Summer Sale". Save up to 20% for all UK hotels. Reserve online now!

Limited Time Offer!
Book before 31 Jul 2019

Valid for stays from now to 31 Jul 2019

Share this Offer
Inclusions
RESERVER MAINTENANT
From 4164GBP 108GBP 108 par nuit
Hotel Deal: Suite Deal

Suite Deal

Looking for a lavish stay during your next holiday in Thailand & UK? Book Now & Save Up-to 33% on Suite Rooms in Hotels In UK & Thailand. Make your stay a sweet one!

Limited Time Offer!
Book before 31 Dec 2019

Valid for stays from now to 31 Dec 2019

Share this Offer
Inclusions
RESERVER MAINTENANT
From 3817GBP 99GBP 99 par nuit
Hotel Deal: MID-YEAR SALE

MID-YEAR SALE

Don't miss out on our Mid-Year Sale! For a limited time only, enjoy great savings up to 35% off on hotels in Thailand, Malaysia and United Kingdom.

Limited Time Offer!
Book before 26 Jul 2019

Valid for stays from now to 31 Aug 2019

Share this Offer
Inclusions
RESERVER MAINTENANT

NOTATION ET AVIS DE TRIPADVISOR



INSCRIVEZ-VOUS, GAGNEZ DU TEMPS ET ÉCONOMISEZ DE L'ARGENT!

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter pour recevoir nos tarifs exclusifs, les dernières mises à jour et les offres de chambres.

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Compass Hospitality
Thailand Hotels & Malaysia Hotels
Oxford, United Kingdom Hotel: Hawkwell House Hotel
Oxford, United Kingdom Hotel
Hotel in Oxford, United Kingdom
Oxford, United Kingdom Hotel: Hawkwell House Hotel

Hawkwell House Hotel

Oxford, United Kingdom

Get to Know

The Hotel

Two magnificent manor houses dating back to the 19th century, Hawkwell blends tranquillity with contemporary elegance, making it the perfect venue for leisure, business, events & weddings.

With availability for exclusive use and utter privacy for up to 150 guests, Hawkwell House and its grounds offers one of Oxford’s most picture perfect settings.

Located in the quaint village of Iffley – just 2 miles from the historic city of Oxford and just a stone’s throw from the river Thames – here is where you will be met with the splendour of this setting. Situated in 3 acres of private gardens and steeped in history with seamlessly blending character with contemporary design, the hotel’s 77 bedrooms have been carefully designed to make you feel relaxed, comfortable and surrounded in luxury.

Hotel Features & Facilities

  • Business Facilities
  • Car Park
  • Facilities for disabled guests
  • Family/Child Friendly
  • Female Traveler Friendly
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Sports facilities
  • Meeting Rooms

Rates start from just

GBP 61GBP 61 per night
Change Currency
We Accept:

Hotel Location

Hotel Address

Church Way, Iffley Village Oxford, OX4 4DZ

Contact Information

+44 1865 749988

+44 1865 748525

Website

Nearby Attractions & Places of Interest

Greyfriars Oxford … 0.9 mi (1.5 km)
Christ Church College … 3 mi (5 km)
University Church of St Mary the Virgin … 3 mi (5 km)
Radcliffe Camera … 3 mi (5 km)
Sheldonian Theatre … 3 mi (5 km)

Accommodation

Hawkwell House Hotel has

77

Total Rooms.
Rooms: 75 | Suites: 2

Room features include:
  • Bath tub
  • LCD/LED Televisions
  • Non Smoking Rooms

Standard Double

Our recently refurbished rooms are tastefully done and all have natural daylight. All have flat screen televisions with freeview and sky news, complimentary high speed WI-FI, tea and coffee making facilities with hot chocolate and biscuits, hairdryer and luxury eco-friendly toiletries. We have a mixture of tempur mattresses and sprung based mattresses to suit all tastes. We also have 3 rooms that are accessible for wheelchair users. Please enquire at time of booking.

Occupancy
2
Available Bedding
Twin Beds

Standard Twin

Visiting with friends? Don’t want to pay full price? Share one of our twin rooms with a friend or family. All have flat screen televisions with freeview and sky news, complimentary high speed WI-FI, tea and coffee making facilities with hot chocolate and biscuits, hairdryer and luxury eco-friendly toiletries. Please enquire at time of booking.

Occupancy
2
Available Bedding
Single Bed

Standard Family

Visiting one of the many family attractions in Oxfordshire? Our family rooms can comfortably sleep a family of four (2 adults & 2 children under 12). The room comprises of a double bed, single bed and sofa bed (may vary slightly) We can provide cots on request. We do have interconnecting rooms for the larger families on request, please speak to the reception team. We also have a dinner inclusive packages available. Sandstrom S9DABI12 DAB Clock Radio with iPod Dock & laptop safe now in our upgraded rooms.

Occupancy
2 Adults 2 Child

Suite

Our 2 type of suite are the perfect way to end your special day, Honeymoon Suite come with a king-sized bed, bathrobes, tempur mattress and in-room Jacuzzi and en-suite shower in the bathroom. Our Four Poster Suite is antique, dark solid oak four poster bed has a king sized tempur mattress to ensure a blissful nights sleep. The en-suite has a bath tub that comfortably fits two with a power shower to compliment, bathrobes included. This room is ideal for a romantic break or special occasion. Sandstrom S9DABI12 DAB Clock Radio with iPod Dock & laptop safes now in rooms.

Occupancy
2

Superior Family

Visiting one of the many family attractions in Oxfordshire? Our family rooms can comfortably sleep a family of four (2 adults & 2 children under 12). The room comprises of a double bed, single bed and sofa bed (may vary slightly) We can provide cots on request. We do have interconnecting rooms for the larger families on request, please speak to the reception team. We also have a dinner inclusive packages available. Sandstrom S9DABI12 DAB Clock Radio with iPod Dock & laptop safe now in our upgraded rooms.

Occupancy
2 adults 2 child

Superior Double

Our recently refurbished rooms are tastefully done and all have natural daylight. Superior rooms have an additional sofa/seating area. All have flat screen televisions with freeview and sky news, complimentary high speed WI-FI, tea and coffee making facilities with hot chocolate and biscuits, hairdryer and luxury eco-friendly toiletries. Sandstrom S9DABI12 DAB Clock Radio with iPod Dock & laptop safes now in our upgraded rooms.

Occupancy
2

Dining at Hawkwell House Hotel

Iffley Blue

Welcome to Iffley Blue

Iffley Blue is a new, exciting addition to Hawkwell House Hotel, designed to appeal to diners and guests alike. We’ve given our dining rooms a complete overhaul, made our menus shorter, and our offers longer – drop in and see us, for great food and drink, served all day, with the famous Hawkwell hospitality.

Style of Cuisine
European

Meetings & Events

Meeting & Event Enquiries

To find out more about hosting your next meeting with us, call +44 1865 749988 or send us an email with the details of your planned event and we'll get back to you with a proposal.

Thames Suite

Hawkwell House Hotel is recognised as one of Oxford’s finest destinations for meetings and conferences. Only 10 minutes from the vibrant city of Oxford and under 1 hour from London. Hawkwell House is a privately run Hotel which is accessible, versatile and offers every possible amenity. Flexible space designed to meet the needs of companies planning events of all sizes, from 2 to 200 delegates.

Terrace Suite

Hawkwell House Hotel is recognised as one of Oxford’s finest destinations for meetings and conferences. Only 10 minutes from the vibrant city of Oxford and under 1 hour from London. Hawkwell House is a privately run Hotel which is accessible, versatile and offers every possible amenity. Flexible space designed to meet the needs of companies planning events of all sizes, from 2 to 200 delegates.

Windrush Suite

Hawkwell House Hotel is recognised as one of Oxford’s finest destinations for meetings and conferences. Only 10 minutes from the vibrant city of Oxford and under 1 hour from London. Hawkwell House is a privately run Hotel which is accessible, versatile and offers every possible amenity. Flexible space designed to meet the needs of companies planning events of all sizes, from 2 to 200 delegates.

Cherwell Suite

Hawkwell House Hotel is recognised as one of Oxford’s finest destinations for meetings and conferences. Only 10 minutes from the vibrant city of Oxford and under 1 hour from London. Hawkwell House is a privately run Hotel which is accessible, versatile and offers every possible amenity. Flexible space designed to meet the needs of companies planning events of all sizes, from 2 to 200 delegates.

TripAdvisor Ratings & Reviews