Compass Hospitality
  • Language
  • Currency
Thailand Hotels & Malaysia Hotels
ЗАБРОНИРУЙТЕ СЕЙЧАС

Archives

Posted on

Citichic Hotel Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

Добро пожаловать в Citichic Hotel Sukhumvit от Compass Hospitality

Вы готовы посетить одно из самых гламурных мест в Бангкоке? Вас ждет современное, стильное и доступное по цене расположение в самом сердце Бангкока.

Отель Citichic Hotel Sukhumvit от Compass Hospitality расположен в центре города, предлагает отличный выбор, подходящий как деловым людям так и туристам, которые ищут недорогие номера в Бангкоке. Наши привлекательные комнаты для отдыха доступны с самыми современными удобствами, включая бесплатный Wi-Fi. В пределах легкой досягаемости от Терминала 21, самого модного торгового и развлекательного центра Бангкока, воспользуйтесь нашим бесплатным сервисом tuk-tuk до BTS Nana, чтобы изучить остальную часть этого процветающего мегаполиса. Отличный выбор, расположенный в центре города — добро пожаловать в один из самых захватывающих бутик-отелей Бангкока.

Posted on

Citrus Hotel Eastbourne

Un hotel de 50 habitaciones de diseño con servicio limitado en primera línea de playa de Eastbourne, que ofrece una fantástica relación calidad-precio, magníficas vistas al mar y nuevos y excitantes horizontes en el diseño de interiores.

El hotel está muy bien situado tanto para turistas como para viajeros de negocios. A las familias les encantan las amplias habitaciones familiares y los estudios familiares.

El hotel le ofrece Wi-Fi gratuito en todas nuestras habitaciones y zonas públicas. Como todos los hoteles del Reino Unido, somos un hotel para no fumadores.

Sólo se ofrecen tarifas de alojamiento y desayuno y de habitación, así como tarifas para reservas de grupo. Contactando directamente con el hotel, podemos ofrecerle las tarifas más baratas disponibles en el mercado. Elija entre un continental o nuestro Desayuno Buffet Inglés completo de Cítricos. Todas nuestras habitaciones tienen baño privado, algunas con zonas húmedas y cada una tiene un televisor de pantalla plana. Instalaciones para preparar té y café, teléfono directo y nuestro servicio Wi-Fi de cortesía.

Con una gran variedad de habitaciones para todos los bolsillos, incluyendo individuales, dobles, dobles, dobles, grupales, familiares, suites y una sala de acceso para minusválidos.»

Posted on

On8 Sukhumvit Nana Bangkok

Отель On8 Sukhumvit Nana Bangkok от Compass Hospitality расположен всего в нескольких шагах от станции Nana BTS Skystrain. Он находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от близлежащих торговых центров, таких как Терминал 21 и Robinson, всего 2 остановки со станции Nana до Central world, торгового центра Emporium и Emquartier. Отель также расположен в центре ночной жизни Бангкока, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитого Soi Cowboy, Nana Plaza и многих других клубов и пабов.

On8 Sukhumvit предлагает 40 шикарных и модных номеров. Каждый номер оснащен электрическим сейфом, мини-баром, 32-дюймовым телевизором с плоским экраном.

Завтрак «шведский стол» подается ежедневно в кафе On8, где также предлагаются блюда местной и интернациональной кухни, закуски и десерты.

Высокоскоростной Wi-Fi доступен по всему отелю. Кроме того, On8 Sukhumvit также предоставляет транспорт в/из аэропорта, помощь с быстрым получением визы, обслуживание в номерах и многое другое.

Posted on

HOTEL SUITES ASPEN SUITES SUKHUMVIT 2 BANGKOK POR BRÚJULA HOSPITALIDAD

Расслабьтесь в Aspen Suites Hotel Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok от Compass Hospitality, который является одним из лучших апартаментов, расположенных в Sukhumvit 2, Бангкоке. Aspen Suites находится между станцией Nana BTS и станцией Ploenchit BTS, которая является идеальным местом, откуда вы можете легко начать ознакомление с развлечениями Бангкока, торговыми центрами (например, Центральное посольство, Терминал 21, Робинсон) и Бизнес-центры.

Отель Aspen Suites расположен в тихом, частном районе. К вашим услугам 65 просторных номеров и номеров люкс, оформленных в свежем и современном стиле. Чтобы максимально увеличить ваш комфорт и удовольствие от пребывания, у нас есть развлечения в номерах, доступ в Интернет(WiFi) и полностью оборудованная мини-кухня в номерах ,позволит вам чувствовать себя как дома вдали от дома. Чтобы разместить вас и ваших близких, у нас есть совмещённые и 2-комнатные номера люкс, чтобы обеспечить приятное пребывание вам и вашим близкими.

Для активного отдыха у нас есть полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал и открытый бассейн, где вы можете всласть провести время занимаясь физическими упражнениями. Никакое пребывание не будет полным без хорошей и вкусной пищи, следовательно, в нашем Aspen Café вы можете заказать различные блюда тайской и международной кухни. Aspen Suites к вашим услугам 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю; поэтому наша рецепция работает круглосуточно. И наша служба «tuk tuk»( трехколесная моторикша) всегда готова отвезти вас до станции Nana & Phloen Chit Bts, откуда вы можете легко исследовать город Бангкок.

Будь то долгое или краткосрочное пребывание, бизнес или отпуск, номера люкс в отеле Aspen гарантируют то, что вы почувствуете себя как дома у нас, независимо от продолжительности и цели пребывание.

Posted on

Royal Ivory Hotel Sukhumvit Nana

Royal Ivory Nana 4 Hotel Bangkok Hotel от Compass Hospitality олицетворяет собой традиционное тайское наследие в 90 номерах варьирующихся по классу от номеров Superior до просторного президентского люксов. Расположенный на Sukhumvit Soi 4 недалеко от станции Nana BTS, наш отель позволит вам находится в шаговой доступности от многих торговых центров, бизнес-центров, больниц и посольств. Мы предлагаем бесплатную  доставку в парк Queen Sirikit, на главную дорогу Sukhumvit и в другие близлежащие районы. Отель предоставляет основные удобства и услуги, такие как ресторан и беспроводной доступ в Интернет на всей территории отеля. Наш отель предоставляет все необходимые услуги не забывая при этом о традиционной тайской гостеприимности, наш отель идеально подходит как для людей в командировке так и для людей в отпуске.

Posted on

The Key Hotel Sukhumvit

Помня о том, что ваше бизнес путешествие или отдых должны быть таким же комфортными, как будто вы находитесь дома, наши номера были оформлены приветствуя вас теплотой на всём протяжении вашего пребывания. У нас есть все удобства и блага присущие отелям. Беря во внимание цену, обслуживание и место расположения, «THE KEY» определенно является несравненным выбором. Наше стремление  предоставить наиболее подходящие и комфортабельные номера, делают «THE KEY»  мудрым выбор.



ЗАРЕГИСТРИРУЙТЕСЬ ПРЯМО СЕЙЧАС, СОХРАНИТЕ ВРЕМЯ И СОХРАНИТЕ ДЕНЬГИ!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать эксклюзивные тарифы, последние обновления и специальные предложения на номера.

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Compass Hospitality
  • Language
  • Currency
Thailand Hotels & Malaysia Hotels

Archives

Posted on

Citichic Hotel Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

Citichic Hotel Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

Welcome to Citichic Hotel Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

Are you ready to experience one of Bangkok’s hippest settings? A modern, stylish, affordable place to stay in the heart of Bangkok awaits you.

Centrally located, Citichic Hotel Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality offers a great choice for business and leisure travelers looking for affordable accommodation in Bangkok. Our inviting, lifestyle rooms are available with the very latest amenities, including free Wi-Fi, perfect today’s modern leisure travelers. Within easy reach of Terminal 21, Bangkok’s trendiest shopping and entertainment center, use our free tuk-tuk service to BTS Nana to explore the rest of this thriving metropolis. A great choice, centrally located – welcome to one of Bangkok’s most exciting boutique hotels.

Posted on

Citrus Hotel Eastbourne by Compass Hospitality

Citrus Hotel Eastbourne by Compass Hospitality

A 50 bedroom designer limited service hotel on Eastbourne’s seafront, offering fantastic value for money, great sea views and exciting new horizons in interior design.

The hotel is beautifully located for both holidaymakers and business travelers alike. Families love the spacious family rooms and family studios.

The hotel offers you free Wi-Fi through all over our bedrooms and public areas. As with all UK hotels, we are a non-smoking hotel.

Bed and Breakfast and Room Only rates are available as well as rates for Group Bookings. By contacting the hotel directly, we can offer you the cheapest rates available on the market. Choose between a continental or our Citrus full English  Buffet Breakfast. All of our bedrooms are en-suite, some with wet areas and each has a flat-screen TV. Tea and Coffee making facilities, direct dial telephone as well as our complimentary Wi-Fi service.

Featuring a diverse assortment of bedrooms to suit everyone’s budget, including singles, doubles, twins, group, family, suites and a dedicated disabled access room.

Posted on

On8 Sukhumvit Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

On8 Sukhumvit Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

Perfectly located one step to Nana BTS Skytrain station, On8 Sukhumvit Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality is within walking distance to the nearby shopping malls like Terminal 21 and Robinson, 2 stops from Nana station to Central world, Emporium and Emquartier Shopping Center. The hotel is also located in the center of Bangkok nightlife with a few minutes’ walks to the famous Soi Cowboy, Nana Plaza, and many more clubs and pubs.

On8 Sukhumvit offers 40 chic and trendy rooms. Each room is equipped with an electric safe deposit, mini bar, 32″ flat-screen TV.

Buffet breakfast is provided daily at On8 cafe, which also offers Local and international dishes, snacks and desserts.

High-speed WiFi is available in all hotel areas. Besides that On8 Sukhumvit also provides airport transfer, express visa service, room service and many more.

Posted on

Aspen Suites Hotel Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

Aspen Suites Hotel Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

[OFFICIAL ASQ HOTEL]

Unwind yourself at Aspen Suites Hotel Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality which is one of the finest boutique serviced apartment hotel situated at Sukhumvit 2, Bangkok. Aspen Suites lies in between Nana BTS Station and Ploenchit BTS Station which is ideal location from where you can easily explore the Bangkok city’s Entertainment, Shopping malls (e.g. Central embassy, Terminal 21, Robinson) and Business venues.

Situated in peaceful and private setting, Aspen Suites offer you and near ones 65 spacious rooms and suites designed in a fresh and contemporary style. In-order to maximize your comfort and pleasure we have in-room entertainment, LAN & WiFi internet and fully equipped kitchenette in our newly furnished room & suites, so that we can feel home away from home. To Accommodate you and your loved ones we have connecting and 2 bedroom suite room, in-order to ensure that you have a nice and pleasurable stay with your near and dear ones.

For recreational activities we have fully equipped gym and out-door swimming pool where you can your get adrenal juice running. No stay is complete without a good and tasty food hence at our Aspen Café, you get different variety of Thai and international dishes to tangle your taste buds. We here at Aspen Suites are up for your service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week; hence we have 24 hour reception service for you for your convenience. And our tuk-tuk service is always ready to provide you a ride till Nana & Phloen Chit Bts station from where you can explore the Bangkok city with an ease.

Be it for long or short stay, or business or pleasure propose, Aspen suites makes sure that you feel at home at our hotel no matter duration and propose of the stay.

Posted on

Royal Ivory Hotel Sukhumvit Nana By Compass Hospitality

Royal Ivory Hotel Sukhumvit Nana By Compass Hospitality

Royal Ivory Nana 4 Hotel Bangkok Hotel by Compass Hospitality portrays traditional Thai heritage in 90 rooms ranging from the Superior Room to the spacious Presidential Suite. Located on Sukhumvit Soi 4 near the Nana BTS station, our hotel brings you within walking distance to many shopping malls, business centers, hospitals and embassies. We offer complimentary drop-offs at the Queen Sirikit Park, to the Sukhumvit main road and other nearby areas.

The hotel provides essential facilities and services such as a restaurant and wireless Internet connection throughout the hotel. Catering to all the standard needs of our guests while providing traditional Thai hospitality, our hotel is ideal for both business and leisure travelers alike.

Posted on

The Key Hotel Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

The Key Hotel Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

Keeping in mind that your travel for business or leisure should be as comfortable as your home, our rooms were designed to welcome you with warmth for the full extent of your stay. We have all the comforts of the convenience of a hotel . Striking a harmony between Price, Service and an Ideal Address, “THE KEY” is definitely an incomparable choice. With our ambition of providing the most flexible & comfortable accommodation. “THE KEY” is a wise choice.



Sign Up, Save Time & Save Money!

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive our exclusive member rates, latest updates and room offers.

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.