Compass Hospitality
  • Language
  • Currency
Thailand Hotels & Malaysia Hotels
Scarborough Hotel
Scarborough Hotel: Crown Spa Hotel
Scarborough, ROYAUME-UNI Hotel: Crown Spa Hotel
Scarborough Hotel: Crown Spa Hotel

Crown Spa Hotel

Scarborough, ROYAUME-UNI

Get to Know

The Hotel

Crown Spa Hotel

Le Crown Spa Hotel est situé à quelques mètres de la plage de South Bay, offrant de jolies vues sur la mer pour certaines chambres. L’hôtel bénéficie également d’une proximité entre la plage et le centre-ville. Il se trouve à quelques minutes de marche de la gare de Scarborough et du célèbre port de Scarborough. Les autres installations de l’hôtel incluent un restaurant européen, un centre de loisirs de luxe et un parking gratuit sur place.

L’hôtel dispose de 116 chambres réparties sur 4 étages et est meublé de manière contemporaine à l’image d’un hôtel 4 étoiles. Les types de chambres varient en fonction du mobilier et offrent des lits doubles allant du très grand lit au types de chambres doubles et un petit nombre de chambres simples. Les chambres sont également disponibles avec des lits à baldaquin et peuvent être réservées sur demande spéciale. Une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite est également disponible dans tout l’hôtel, notamment dans les espaces de réunion et de spa.

Hotel Features & Facilities

  • Swimming Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Gym/Fitness
  • Car Park
  • Business Facilities
  • Restaurant
  • Rooftop Bars/Lounge
  • Family/Child Friendly
  • Female Traveler Friendly
  • Sports facilities
  • Spa/Sauna
  • Meeting Rooms

Rates start from just

GBP 109GBP 109+ par nuit
We Accept:

Hotel Location

Hotel Address

L'esplanade, Scarborough, Yorkshire du Nord, YO11 2AG

Contact Information

01723357400

01723 357404

Website

Nearby Attractions & Places of Interest

Rotunda Museum … 10-minute walk
South Bay Beach … 10-minute walk
St. Mary's Church … 20 minute-walk/15-minute drive
Luna Park … 20-minute walk/ 15-minute drive
Scarborough Spa Theatre Complex … 5-minute walk

Accommodation

Crown Spa Hotel has

116

Total Rooms.
Rooms: 112 | Suites: 4

Room features include:
  • Bath tub
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Sofa Bed
  • Sea View

CONFORT

Toutes les chambres simples et king sont équipées d'une salle de bain avec douche, TV LCD avec TNT, thé, café et chocolat chaud sur un plateau de courtoisie, presse à pantalons, sèche-cheveux, télévision couleur, téléphone direct avec prise modem, accès haut débit sans fil ( WI-FI) dans votre chambre. Ils ont tous une table de toilette complète en eux avec un mobilier de bon goût et des raffinements d'un hôtel de cette qualité.

Occupancy
2 adultes

SUPÉRIEUR

Les chambres supérieures sont plus spacieuses. Certaines offrent une vue sur la mer.

Occupancy
2 adultes

FONCTION DELUXE AVEC BALCON / VUE MER

Comme une chambre supérieure avec une touche d’opulence. Les chambres Deluxe sont situées au premier étage. Ils offrent tous une vue imprenable sur la magnifique baie de South. De longues baies vitrées donnent sur un balcon, où vous pouvez vous asseoir et regarder les bateaux passer!

Occupancy
2 adultes
Views
Balcony with Sea View

MINI SUITE

Ces chambres disposent d'une chambre, d'une salle de bains, d'un salon et d'une cheminée, ce qui signifie que vous disposez d'un coussin de style "ville" pour vous détendre.
Certaines offrent également une vue imprenable sur la mer et la côte.

Occupancy
2 adultes, 2 enfants et 1 bébé

ÉTAGE EXÉCUTIF

L'étage exécutif avec son style élégant et son style hôtelier a ajouté ce petit plus à ce luxueux hôtel quatre étoiles. Il y a 24 chambres exécutives avec un style contemporain et les dernières technologies.

Occupancy
2 adultes

Dining at Crown Spa Hotel

RESTAURANT DE GOÛT

Le restaurant Taste, récemment ouvert au sein de l'hôtel, propose une cuisine européenne et savoureuse du Yorkshire dans un cadre moderne et contemporain. Le restaurant «Taste» mélange les goûts de façon unique. Avec des salles à manger séparées et des salles permettant des dîners intimes, allant du chic décontracté au formel., ces améliorations récentes ajoutent au caractère du restaurant et de l'hôtel, offrant une expérience culinaire sophistiquée avec un décor et une ambiance.

Style of Cuisine
mélange de cuisine traditionnelle et savoureuse du Yorkshire
Opening Hours
06.30-21.30
Phone Number
01723 357400

RÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTS

Meeting & Event Enquiries

To find out more about hosting your next meeting with us, call 01723357400 or send us an email with the details of your planned event and we'll get back to you with a proposal.

LA SUITE CONSORT 1

La suite Consort est une superbe suite climatisée avec un haut plafond et un éclairage spécial qui crée une ambiance parfaite pour toute occasion spéciale. La suite a été récemment rénovée et est maintenant répartie sur deux niveaux avec un système de son et lumière ultramoderne, décoré avec des couleurs et un design contemporains. La suite est idéale pour toute une gamme d'événements, des fêtes spéciales aux cérémonies de mariage et peut être séparée en 3 suites privées si nécessaire.

Area
99 m²
Theatre-style
100
Classroom
50
U-Shape
50
Boardroom
40

LA SUITE CONSORT 2

La suite Consort est une superbe suite climatisée avec un haut plafond et un éclairage spécial qui crée une ambiance parfaite pour toute occasion spéciale. La suite a été récemment rénovée et est maintenant répartie sur deux niveaux avec un système de son et lumière ultramoderne, décoré avec des couleurs et un design contemporains. La suite est idéale pour toute une gamme d'événements, des fêtes spéciales aux cérémonies de mariage, et peut être séparée en 3 suites privées si nécessaire.

Area
87 m²
Theatre-style
100
Classroom
50
U-Shape
40
Boardroom
40

LA SUITE CONSORT 3

La suite Consort est une superbe suite climatisée avec un haut plafond et un éclairage spécial qui crée une ambiance parfaite pour toute occasion spéciale. La suite a été récemment rénovée et est maintenant répartie sur deux niveaux avec un système de son et lumière ultramoderne, décoré avec des couleurs et un design contemporains. La suite est idéale pour toute une gamme d'événements, des fêtes spéciales aux cérémonies de mariage, et peut être séparée en 3 suites privées si nécessaire.

Area
59 m²
Theatre-style
60
Classroom
40
U-Shape
30
Boardroom
40

IMPERIAL SUITE 1

Idéale pour les événements de taille moyenne et pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 60 personnes, cette suite indépendante comprend un bar privé, des sièges luxueux, des toilettes privées somptueuses pour femmes et hommes, une entrée séparée et un accès exclusif à la magnifique terrasse surplombant la baie.

Area
63 m²
Theatre-style
60
Classroom
40
U-Shape
30
Boardroom
40

IMPERIAL SUITE 2

La plus petite des suites, pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 20 personnes. La suite dispose d'un parquet en chêne massif avec vue sur la mer et d'un décor contemporain. Idéal pour les événements et les occasions plus intimes.

Area
23 m²
Theatre-style
15
Classroom
10
U-Shape
8
Boardroom
10

IMPERIAL SUITE 3

Cette suite événementielle très prisée fait face à la mer et donne sur la terrasse ensoleillée. Elle peut accueillir jusqu’à 40 personnes. la suite est de style contemporain et moderne avec des sièges en cuir de luxe et serait idéale pour les cérémonies de mariage ou les petits événements.

Area
38 m²
Theatre-style
40
Classroom
20
U-Shape
16
Boardroom
16

PENTHOUSE SUITE

Idéal pour un événement de taille petite à moyenne, avec son apparence moderne et ses vues fantastiques sur Scarborough et le promontoire de la côte du Yorkshire. La suite a toutes les dernières technologies et laissera certainement la bonne impression pour toutes les occasions.

Area
245 m²
Theatre-style
260
Classroom
100
U-Shape
70
Boardroom
80

Special Offers, Packages & Promotions

From 4005GBP 99GBP 99+ par nuit
Hotel Deal: Spring Sale

Spring Sale

Special offer this Spring with our "Spring Sale". Save up to 20% for all UK hotels. Reserve online now!

Limited Time Offer!
Book before 31 May 2019

Valid for stays from now to 31 May 2019

Share this Offer
Inclusions
RESERVER MAINTENANT
From 4005GBP 99GBP 99+ par nuit
Hotel Deal: Summer Sale (UK hotels)

Summer Sale (UK hotels)

Special offer this Summer with our "Summer Sale". Save up to 20% for all UK hotels. Reserve online now!

Limited Time Offer!
Book before 31 Jul 2019

Stay Period: 1 Jun 2019 - 31 Jul 2019

Share this Offer
Inclusions
RESERVER MAINTENANT

NOTATION ET AVIS DE TRIPADVISOR



INSCRIVEZ-VOUS, GAGNEZ DU TEMPS ET ÉCONOMISEZ DE L'ARGENT!

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter pour recevoir nos tarifs exclusifs, les dernières mises à jour et les offres de chambres.

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Compass Hospitality
Thailand Hotels & Malaysia Hotels
Crown Spa Hotel, Scarborough, United Kingdom
Crown Spa Hotel, Scarborough, United Kingdom
Scarborough Hotel
Scarborough Hotel: Crown Spa Hotel

Crown Spa Hotel

Scarborough, United Kingdom

Get to Know

The Hotel

The Crown Spa Hotel is located just metres away from South Bay Beach, offering attractive sea views to select rooms. The hotel further benefits from a combined proximity to both the beach and town centre, and is within walking distance from Scarborough Railway Station as well the popular Scarborough Harbour. Additional hotel facilities include a European restaurant, luxury leisure centre and complimentary on-site parking.

The hotel houses 116 rooms spread over 4 floors, and is contemporarily furnished throughout to a 4-star specification. Room types vary in furnishing and offer double beds ranging from king to super king sizes, twin room types as well as a small number of single rooms. Rooms are also available with four poster beds and can be booked by special request. Complimentary Wi-Fi is also provided throughout the hotel, including meeting and spa areas.

Hotel Features & Facilities

  • Swimming Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Gym/Fitness
  • Car Park
  • Business Facilities
  • Restaurant
  • Family/Child Friendly
  • Sports facilities
  • Spa/Sauna
  • Meeting Rooms

Rates start from just

GBP 109GBP 109+ per night
Change Currency
We Accept:

Hotel Location

Hotel Address

The Esplanade, Scarborough, North Yorkshire, YO11 2AG

Contact Information

01723357400

01723 357404

Website

Accommodation

Crown Spa Hotel has

116

Total Rooms.
Rooms: 112 | Suites: 4

Room features include:
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Private pool
  • Sea View

Comfort

All single and king are ensuite with a shower over the bath, LCD TV with Freeview, tea, coffee and hot chocolate making facilities on a courtesy tray, trouser press, hairdryer, colour television, direct dial telephone with modem port, wireless broadband access (WI-FI) within your room. They all have a full dressing table within them along with tasteful furnishings and refinements of a hotel of this quality.

Occupancy
2 adults
Views
Rear View or Sea View

Superior

Superior King rooms are more spacious comfort room. Some have sea views available.

Occupancy
2 adults
Views
Rear View or Sea View

Deluxe Feature with Balcony/Sea View

Same as a Superior King room, with a touch of opulence. Feature Deluxe rooms are situated on the first floor. They all have stunning sea views over the wonderful South Bay. Full-length French windows lead out on to a balcony area, where you can sit and watch the world go by!

Occupancy
2 adults
Views
Balcony with Sea View

Mini Suite

These rooms have a bedroom, bathroom, lounge and fire place, which means you effectively have a “city” style pad to relax in.
Some also have amazing sea and coastal views.

Occupancy
2 adults, 2 children & 1 baby
Views
Rear View or Sea View

Executive Floor

The Executive Floor with it’s sleek, city style hotel feel has added that little extra Va Va Voom to this already luxurious four Star Hotel. There are 24 Executive rooms with a contemporary style and the latest technology.

These very special rooms have a bedroom (with a media connection system), bathroom (with TV and audio feed from the media connection system), contemporary decoration and solid oak furnishings, you effectively have a “city” style hotel room to relax in. Being on the top floor you also have amazing town, sea and coastal views.

Occupancy
2 adults
Views
Rear View or Sea View

Dining at Crown Spa Hotel

Taste Restaurant

Taste Restaurant for fine dining and quality cuisine using the very best of local produce, the newly opened ‘Taste’ Restaurant located within the hotel offers a blend of European and tasty traditional Yorkshire cuisine in a modern contemporary setting. ‘Taste’ Restaurant has a very unique arrangement; with separate dining sections and rooms allowing intimate dining, ranging from smart casual to formal. These recent improvements add to the character of the restaurant and hotel giving sophisticated dining experience with the decor and ambience to match.

Style of Cuisine
blend of European and tasty traditional Yorkshire cuisine
Opening Hours
06.30-21.30
Phone Number
01723 357400

Meetings & Events

Meeting & Event Enquiries

To find out more about hosting your next meeting with us, call 01723357400 or send us an email with the details of your planned event and we'll get back to you with a proposal.

The Consort Suite 1

The Consort Suite is a superb air conditioned suite with a high ceiling and special lighting which creates the perfect ambience for any special occasion. The suite has recently been refurbished and is now set over two levels with a state of the art light and sound system, decorate with contemporary colours and design. The suite is ideal for a range of events from special parties to wedding ceremonies and can be seperated into 3 private suites if required.

Area
99 m²
Theatre-style
100
Classroom
50
U-Shape
50
Boardroom
40

The Consort Suite 2

The Consort Suite is a superb air conditioned suite with a high ceiling and special lighting which creates the perfect ambience for any special occasion. The suite has recently been refurbished and is now set over two levels with a state of the art light and sound system, decorate with contemporary colours and design. The suite is ideal for a range of events from special parties to wedding ceremonies and can be seperated into 3 private suites if required.

Area
87 m²
Theatre-style
100
Classroom
50
U-Shape
40
Boardroom
40

The Consort Suite 3

The Consort Suite is a superb air conditioned suite with a high ceiling and special lighting which creates the perfect ambience for any special occasion. The suite has recently been refurbished and is now set over two levels with a state of the art light and sound system, decorate with contemporary colours and design. The suite is ideal for a range of events from special parties to wedding ceremonies and can be seperated into 3 private suites if required.

Area
59 m²
Theatre-style
60
Classroom
40
U-Shape
30
Boardroom
40

Imperial Suite 1

Ideal for medium sized events, catering for up to 60 people, this self-contained suite offers private bar, luxurious lounge seating, lavish ladies and gent’s private restrooms, separate entrance and exclusive access to the beautiful sun terrace overlooking the bay. This is the ideal setting for a more intimate occasion, if the weather permits you can enjoy a drinks reception looking out to fantastic Yorkshire scenery.

Area
63 m²
Theatre-style
60
Classroom
40
U-Shape
30
Boardroom
40

Imperial Suite 2

The smallest of the suites, catering for up to 20 people. The suite has solid oak flooring with sea views and contemporary decor. Ideal for more intimate events and occasions.

Area
23 m²
Theatre-style
15
Classroom
10
U-Shape
8
Boardroom
10

Imperial Suite 3

This very popular event suite is sea facing, overlooking the sun terrace and able to cater for up to 40 people. the suite is contemporary and modern finished in style with luxury leather bucket chairs and would be ideal for wedding or civil ceremonies and smaller events.

Area
38 m²
Theatre-style
40
Classroom
20
U-Shape
16
Boardroom
16

Penthouse Suite

Ideal for a small to medium sized event, catering for up to 30 people, with it’s modern looks and fantastic views over Scarborough and the Yorkshire Coast headland. The suite has all the latest technology throughout and will definitely leave the right impression for any occasion.

Area
245 m²
Theatre-style
260
Classroom
100
U-Shape
70
Boardroom
80

TripAdvisor Ratings & Reviews