Compass Hospitality
  • Language
  • Currency
Thailand Hotels & Malaysia Hotels

Archives

Posted on

Arcadia Residences

Arcadia Residences est situé dans un coeur de Bangkok à proximité de tous les centres commerciaux, avec un emplacement privilégié à Soi Ruamrudee à côté de la station Ploenchit BTS qui est accessible à pied. Les résidences sont situées au 2ème et 3ème niveau du bâtiment. Toutes les chambres sont décorées avec des intérieurs des plus confortables. C’est le choix parfait pour ceux qui cherchent à rester dans le centre-ville, mais en même temps veulent profiter du calme que Bangkok a à offrir.

Posted on

L’Arcadia Suites (ARCADIA SUITES PHLOENCHIT SUKHUMVIT BANGKOK HOTEL)

L’Arcadia Suites est un appartement avec services hôteliers 4 étoiles à Bangkok. Phloenchit BTS et l’ambassade centrale sont à seulement 2 minutes à pied. Doté de 73 suites élégamment conçues avec des équipements modernes essentiels, une connexion Internet sans fil gratuite, une salle de bains et une kitchenette entièrement équipée. L’hôtel dispose d’un magnifique restaurant et d’une piscine. Un choix parfait pour les voyageurs, nos clients seront sous la garde de notre personnel amical et professionnel qui veillera à ce que vous vous sentiez comme à la maison.

Posted on

L’Admiral Suites Bangkok (Admiral Suites Hotel Bangkok)

L’Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality est un appart’hôtel avec services hôteliers situé au cœur du centre-ville de Sukhumvit. Cet appart’hôtel chaleureux et confortable est un hébergement entièrement équipé avec des chambres entièrement meublées avec une touche d’ambiance chaleureuse. Nos 62 studios et suites spacieuses sont équipés de TV LCD, Wifi gratuit, Kitchenette et bien d’autres choses auxquelles les voyageurs urbains modernes peuvent s’attendre.

Comme il est situé à Soi 22 de la route de Sukhumvit au coeur du centre-ville de Bangkok, cet hôtel bénéficie du confort et de la proximité des centres commerciaux, restaurants gastronomiques et lieux de divertissement populaires de Bangkok. Le centre commercial Emporium, le centre commercial Emquartier, le dépôt de vin, le steakhouse de New York, le Ruen Mallika Royal Thai Cuisine comptent parmi les restaurants, les lieux de divertissement et les magasins populaires que vous ne voudrez pas manquer lors de votre séjour à l’hôtel. Grâce à sa proximité de la station de train aérien BTS Phrom-Phong, vous pourrez facilement explorer la ville animée et colorée de Bangkok avec facilité.

Donc, que vous soyez ici pour un long ou court séjour, pour un voyage d’affaires ou de loisirs, Admiral Suites Bangkok est un hôtel avec service hôtelier à Sukhumvit 22 qui répond aux besoins de tous avec un service d’hospitalité haut de gamme, afin de faire de votre séjour un souvenir inoubliable.

Posted on

Admiral Premier Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

L’Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality est un boutique hôtel 4 étoiles avec services hôteliers situé au cœur du centre-ville de Bangkok, le long de Sukhumvit Road sur soi 23 dans le quartier d’Asoke. Cet élégant hôtel vous propose des chambres et des suites conçues dans un style européen moderne avec une touche asiatique qui a été conçue par une entreprise de décoration d’intérieur primée pour vous donner un vrai sentiment de confort et de détente à un excellent rapport qualité-prix.

Nos 112 chambres et suites sont disponibles en 4 types différents: Studio Supérieur, Premier Studio, Grande Suite et Admiral Suites. Pour améliorer encore votre expérience de séjour, nos chambres et suites sont entièrement meublées et équipées de commodités telles que TV LCD, Kitchenette, Wifi et bien d’autres encore.

Posted on

Aspen Suites Hotel Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

Détendez-vous à l’Aspen Suites Hotel Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok de Compass Hospitality, l’un des plus beaux hôtels-résidences de Sukhumvit 2, Bangkok. L’Aspen Suites se trouve entre la station de BTS Nana et la station BTS de Ploenchit, d’où vous pourrez facilement explorer les divertissements, les centres commerciaux (ambassade centrale, terminal 21, Robinson) et les centres d’affaires de la ville.

Situé dans un cadre paisible et privé, l’Aspen Suites vous propose près de 65 chambres et suites spacieuses conçues dans un style frais et contemporain. Dans le but de maximiser votre confort et votre plaisir, nous proposons des divertissements dans la chambre, une connexion Internet Wi-Fi et une kitchenette entièrement équipée dans nos chambres et suites récemment rénovées, pour que vous vous sentiez comme à la maison. Pour vous et vos proches, nous avons des chambres communicantes et 2 chambres à coucher, afin de vous assurer un séjour agréable et agréable avec vos proches.

Pour les activités récréatives, nous avons une salle de gym entièrement équipée et une piscine extérieure. Aucun séjour n’est complet sans un bon et savoureux repas, donc à notre Aspen Café, vous obtenez une variété différente de plats thaïlandais et internationaux pour vos papilles. Nous sommes à votre service 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine; par conséquent, nous avons un service de réception 24 heures pour votre commodité. Notre service de tuk-tuk est toujours prêt à vous conduire jusqu’à la station Nana & Phloen Chit Bts, d’où vous pourrez facilement explorer la ville de Bangkok.

Que ce soit pour un long ou court séjour, ou pour affaires ou plaisir, les suites Aspen s’assurent que vous vous sentiez comme chez vous, peu importe la durée du séjour.

Posted on

Legacy Suites Hotel

Au cœur de la ville se trouve l’hôtel Legacy Suites by Compass Hospitality, un hôtel branché, où le confort de la maison rencontre le confort de la ville. Il est situé sur Sukhumvit Soi 29, à une courte distance de marche de la principale route Sukhumvit, des stations voisines Phrom Phong et Asok BTS, et de l’échangeur à la station MRT Sukhumvit. Malgrè le calme, vous êtes pourtant près de toutes les attractions de Sukhumvit.

Cet établissement de caractère dispose de 183 chambres comprenant des studios et des suites de différentes tailles. Toutes les chambres sont décorées avec goût dans des styles contemporains modernes. Les installations comprennent des téléviseurs LCD 32 « , Internet sans fil et connectivité haut débit, des zones de vie et d’étude, 4 salles de bains et une kitchenette entièrement équipée. Pour le dîner, il y a Chillz, un restaurant ouvert toute la journée servant une cuisine internationale, et HAMA-ICHI le restaurant japonais de style Izakaya où l’on peut déguster un déjeuner abordable, savoureux et copieux de sashimi frais, sushi et plus encore.

Les installations de loisirs comprennent une piscine extérieure avec terrasse, un centre de remise en forme entièrement équipé et un tout nouveau terrain de sport multifonctions sur le toit, en gazon artificiel, comprenant un terrain de football, un court de tennis et un panneau de basketball.

Posted on

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana

Situé au cœur du centre-ville de Bangkok, sur la populaire Sukhumvit Road, l’Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana de Compass Hospitality est idéalement situé pour les entreprises, les sites de délocalisation, les magasins ou les sites touristiques. Conçu pour votre confort, il constitue un havre de paix parfait après une longue journée de travail ou d’immersion dans l’atmosphère de Bangkok, et si vous avez des réserves d’énergie, profitez des nombreuses installations de loisirs.

Idéalement situé sur Sukhumvit soi 4 et surplombant les toits de Sukhumvit, l’Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana de Compass Hospitality se trouve au cœur du quartier des affaires, des boutiques et des divertissements de Bangkok. Il permet d’accéder facilement aux ambassades et au centre de conventions Queen Sirikit. Avec les stations de Skytrain BTS Nana et Phloenchit à une courte distance, il est parfaitement situé pour voyager dans la ville de Bangkok.



INSCRIVEZ-VOUS, GAGNEZ DU TEMPS ET ÉCONOMISEZ DE L'ARGENT!

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter pour recevoir nos tarifs exclusifs, les dernières mises à jour et les offres de chambres.

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Compass Hospitality
Thailand Hotels & Malaysia Hotels

Archives

Posted on

Arcadia Suites Phloenchit Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel

Arcadia Suites is a 4-star serviced apartment in Bangkok. Phloenchit BTS and Central Embassy are only a 2 minutes walking distance. Featuring 73 elegantly designed suites with essential modern amenities, a free wireless internet connection, an en-suite bathroom and a fully equipped kitchenette. The hotel boasts  a beautiful restaurant and swimming pool. A perfect choice for both long and short stay travelers, our guests will be under the care of our friendly and professional staff who will ensure that you feel like at home.

Posted on

Admiral Suites Bangkok

Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality is a serviced apartment hotel in the heart of downtown Sukhumvit area. This warm and cozy serviced apartment hotel is a fully equipped accommodation with fully furnished room with a touch of homely ambience. Our 62 spacious studios and suites room, come with amenities such as LCD TV, Free Wifi, Kitchenette and many more which a modern day urban traveler can expect of.

As its located in Soi 22 of Sukhumvit road which is a posh downtown area of Bangkok, hence this serviced apartment hotel enjoys the comfort of having number of shopping centers, fine dining restaurants and popular entertainment venues of Bangkok just at your footstep. Emporium Shopping Mall, Emquartier Shopping Mall, Wine Depot, New York Steak House, Ruen Mallika Royal Thai Cuisine are some of the popular dining, entertainment and shopping venues you won’t want to miss when staying at our hotel. With its nearby proximity to Phrom-Phong BTS Sky-Train Station, you can easily explore the ever vibrant and colorful city of Bangkok with and ease.

So either you are here for long or short stay or for business or leisure purpose, Admiral Suites Bangkok a Serviced Apartment Hotel in Sukhumvit 22 serves the need of all with a class of top notch hospitality service. As we believe in making your stay an unforgettable memory.

Posted on

Admiral Premier

Admiral Premier Bangkok by Compass Hospitality is a boutique 4 star serviced apartment hotel located in the heartland of downtown Bangkok along Sukhumvit Road on soi 23 at Asoke area. This elegant and classy hotel offers you a rooms and suites designed in a modern European style mixed with a discreet Asian touch which has been designed by an award winning interior designer company to give you a true sense of comfort and relaxation at excellent value.

Our 112 rooms and suites come in 4 different types: Superior Studio, Premier Studio, Grand Suite & Admiral Suites. To further enhance your stay experience our rooms and suites are fully furnished and equipped with amenities such as LCD TV, Kitchenette, Wifi and many more as expected by modern day urban traveler.

Posted on

Aspen Suites Hotel Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

Unwind yourself at Aspen Suites Hotel Sukhumvit 2 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality which is one of the finest boutique serviced apartment hotel situated at Sukhumvit 2, Bangkok. Aspen Suites lies in between Nana BTS Station and Ploenchit BTS Station which is ideal location from where you can easily explore the Bangkok city’s Entertainment, Shopping malls (e.g. Central embassy, Terminal 21, Robinson) and Business venues.

Situated in peaceful and private setting, Aspen Suites offer you and near ones 65 spacious rooms and suites designed in a fresh and contemporary style. In-order to maximize your comfort and pleasure we have in-room entertainment, LAN & WiFi internet and fully equipped kitchenette in our newly furnished room & suites, so that we can feel home away from home. To Accommodate you and your loved ones we have connecting and 2 bedroom suite room, in-order to ensure that you have a nice and pleasurable stay with your near and dear ones.

For recreational activities we have fully equipped gym and out-door swimming pool where you can your get adrenal juice running. No stay is complete without a good and tasty food hence at our Aspen Café, you get different variety of Thai and international dishes to tangle your taste buds. We here at Aspen Suites are up for your service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week; hence we have 24 hour reception service for you for your convenience. And our tuk-tuk service is always ready to provide you a ride till Nana & Phloen Chit Bts station from where you can explore the Bangkok city with an ease.

Be it for long or short stay, or business or pleasure propose, Aspen suites makes sure that you feel at home at our hotel no matter duration and propose of the stay.

Posted on

Legacy Suites Sukhumvit

Set in the heart of the city is Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, a trendy serviced apartment, from where the comfort of home meets the convenience of city living. It is located on Sukhumvit Soi 29, a short walking distance from the main Sukhumvit Road and the nearby Phrom Phong and Asok BTS stations, and interchange at Sukhumvit MRT station. Its quiet locality is away and yet near all the attractions that Sukhumvit is well known for.

This boutique property features 183 rooms comprising studios and one-bedroom suites of various sizes. All apartments are tastefully designed in modern contemporary styles. Amenities include 32” LCD TVs, wireless Internet and broadband connectivity, living and study areas, 4-fixture ensuite bathroom and fully equipped kitchenette. For dining, there is Chillz, an all-day dining restaurant serving International cuisine,and and HAMA-ICHI the Japanese Izakaya style restaurant where one can enjoy an affordable, tasty and filling lunch set of fresh sashimi, sushi and more.

Recreational facilities include an outdoor swimming pool with sun deck, a fully-equipped fitness centre and a brand new multi-function roof top sports field, made of artificial grass, consisting of a football field, tennis court and a basketball panel.

Posted on

Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana

Set in the heart of downtown Bangkok, on the popular Sukhumvit Road, Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality is conveniently located for business ventures, those on relocation, a shopping excursion or a spot of sightseeing. Designed with your comfort and convenience in mind, it is the perfect retreat after a long day working or soaking up the Bangkok atmosphere, and if you have reserves of energy make use of the extensive recreational facilities.

Ideally positioned on Sukhumvit soi 4 and towering over the Sukhumvit skyline, Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality is at the heart of Bangkok’s business, shopping and entertainment district and offers easy access to embassies and the Queen Sirikit Convention Center. With the Nana and Phloenchit BTS Skytrain Stations a short distance away, it is perfectly located for travel within the city of Bangkok.

The 100 studios and suites of Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality are contemporary in style with an Asian flair. Varying in size from the studio to the two-bedroom apartment, all units have the full complement of modern amenities including TV with satellite channels,high-speed Internet and a fully-equipped kitchenette from which to prepare a feast.

Sign Up, Save Time & Save Money!

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive our exclusive member rates, latest updates and room offers.

By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies, whose purpose is to provide web analytics and measurements of visitor traffic and browsing behavior, define personalized services and offers tailored to your interests, and share data with, or redirect users from, third-party websites, including social networks. Click Here to Learn More | Subscribe to get exclusive discounts