Compass Hospitality
  • Language
  • Currency
Thailand Hotels & Malaysia Hotels

Archives

Posted on

The Coach

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文

Posted on

康帕斯格拉斯哥酒店 (GoGlasgow Urban Hotel)

康帕斯格拉斯哥酒店 (GoGlasgow Urban Hotel)

GoGlasgow Urban Hotel酒店是苏格兰最先进,充满活力和友好的城市的反映 – 这是一家现代化的酒店,所有关于我们的位置以及您想要在城市中以其历史成就和人们而闻名的城市所做的事情。

我们拥有117间单人,双人和双床卧室以及套房,为您在格拉斯哥的住宿提供时尚而实用的选择。 GoGlasgow酒店的客房拥有最小的单色和工业装饰,提供您需要的所有设施,让您在格拉斯哥度过愉快的假期。

GoGlasgow酒店地理位置优越,靠近格拉斯哥市中心,距离M8高速公路仅有几分钟路程,距离格拉斯哥机场仅有很短的出租车车程。诸如苏格兰事件校园(SEC)(包括SSE水电站,SEC中心(正式称为SECC)和SEC犰狳(也称为克莱德礼堂)等娱乐场所都在步行距离之内,因为诸如格拉斯哥科学中心,凯文葛罗夫艺术博物馆和获奖的河滨博物馆。如果游览格拉斯哥流浪者足球俱乐部的所在地伊布罗克斯体育场,格拉斯哥位于佩斯利西路的便利位置使其成为理想的食物和饮料赛前或赛后的目的地。

Posted on

康帕斯维多利亚酒店 (The Victoria Hotel)

康帕斯维多利亚酒店 (The Victoria Hotel)

位于Chadderton的Victoria Hotel酒店距离曼彻斯特市中心和约克郡乡村美丽的周边地区仅有5英里,是您的家外之家。随着景区的设置,多元化的网点和广泛的投资计划,以恢复前业主忽略的1800维多利亚风格,我们的目标是成为不仅每个人都返回的酒店,而且成为当地的地标。

我们提供73间卧室,其中包括28间俱乐部客房,一个完美融合了维多利亚风格和现代风格的精致多功能厅,一间令人放松的餐厅和酒廊酒吧,一个令人惊叹的露台和园景花园,完美地说“我做”,还有一个大型停车场,汽车。所有这一切,使我们能够满足您的每一个需求,无论您是与亲人一起度过一个田园诗般的周末,还是家庭聚会,还是可容纳多达200人的活动。

此外,我们位于M60高速公路旁,通往曼彻斯特机场,特拉福德中心,媒体城,老特拉福德足球场等众多曼彻斯特景点。

维多利亚酒店还作为一个培训学院,专注于有志向的年轻人在酒店和餐饮行业的各个领域寻求学徒。我们的目标是帮助改善当地社区的服务,并支持当地经济,学徒在现场接受精英培训。

Posted on

康帕斯加的夫比格斯利浦酒店 (Citrus Hotel Cardiff)

康帕斯加的夫比格斯利浦酒店 (Citrus Hotel Cardiff)

由康帕斯酒店集团管理的大睡眠酒店Cardiff于1999年在加的夫开张,大规模宣传。英国最着名的酒店出版物“旅游贸易公报”(The Travel Trade Gazette)被评为“英国第一家为低预算旅客设计的酒店 –  Travelodge的价格,但更具性吸引力”。

我们的酒店地理位置优越,位于卡迪夫市中心的Motorpoint Arena(正式的卡迪夫国际体育场)和新的圣大卫购物商场对面。我们在步行距离的咖啡厅,当地旅游景点和企业。

酒店提供81间卧室配有平面电视,宽带接入,Wifi,免费茶水和咖啡设施,并包括免费的欧陆式自助早餐。我们也有残疾人通道的客房,以及停车场是先到先得停放的基础上,是收费的。

我们呼吁商务,休闲和家庭旅客的那些谁不想花大钱,但需要的地方保持不同,并提供小价值大价值。

Posted on

康帕斯切尔滕纳姆比格斯利浦酒店 (Citrus Hotel Cheltenham)

康帕斯切尔滕纳姆比格斯利浦酒店 (Citrus Hotel Cheltenham)

这家设计师服务型的有限酒店新鲜而简单,非常现代,距离切尔滕纳姆中心仅有10分钟的步行路程。屡获殊荣的酒店拥有卧室和套房,适合所有类型的旅客。

所有卧室均配有平面电视,免费WiFi和免费沏茶/咖啡设施。所有房价均包含欧陆式自助早餐,包括4个热食餐点。

Big Sleep Hotel酒店的客人可以在镇上的特定餐厅享受高达25%的折扣优惠。 Big Sleep Hotel酒店拥有新的会议设施和私人停车场

Posted on

康帕斯曼谷素坤逸12巷格乐丽雅酒店 (Galleria 12 Hotel Bangkok)

康帕斯曼谷素坤逸12巷格乐丽雅酒店 Galleria 12 Hotel Bangkok

康帕斯曼谷素坤逸12巷格乐丽雅酒店是全新的“华丽而充满活力”的城市酒店。带有社交餐饮空间的园景泳池让新时代的旅行者可以啜饮或游泳,或者浏览独特的国际杂志和报纸数字图书馆。

Posted on

康帕斯曼谷素坤逸13巷娜娜柑橘酒店 (Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok)

康帕斯曼谷素坤逸13巷娜娜柑橘酒店 Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok

康帕斯曼谷素坤逸13巷娜娜柑橘酒店是一家现代化的时尚精品酒店,位于曼谷素坤逸市中心。位于理想的位置,让您有机会体验时髦的餐厅,受欢迎的娱乐场所和花式购物中心,轻松一睹所有魅力。这家四星级酒店距离受欢迎的流行时尚塔(Trendy Tower)仅有几分钟的步行路程,该时尚塔以拥有多个澳大利亚,加拿大和更多国家的签证中心而闻名。这家酒店不仅方便商务和休闲旅客,而且医疗旅客以及曼谷着名的康民医院附近。如果你是旅行者类型比我们附近的娜娜BTS(Sky-Train)和Asoke MRT(地铁)的距离,一定会有助于探索充满活力和丰富多彩的曼谷市容易。

我们的精品酒店拥有79间客房,从舒适轻松的高级客房到宽敞而宁静的柑橘套房。我们所有的房间都配套齐全,配有免费无线网络连接,液晶电视等现代城市旅客所期待的设施。

在我们内部的柑橘咖啡厅,您可以随时用手指舔食,并在吃过一些食物之后,如果您喜欢享受阳光或在夜晚的微风中放松,我们有我们的屋顶游泳池,在那里你可以这样做在旁边。

我们的酒店为您提供位置,住宿品质和附近景点的最佳选择,因此在您前往曼谷期间不容错过酒店。柑桔素坤逸13酒店是一个不容错过的,你是休闲旅客,商务旅客或医疗旅客。

Posted on

康帕斯曼谷素坤逸娜娜奥8酒店 (On8 Sukhumvit Nana Bangkok)

康帕斯曼谷素坤逸娜娜奥8酒店 On8 Sukhumvit Nana Bangkok

距离Nana BTS Skystrain站仅一步之遥,位于曼谷的On8 Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality酒店距离Terminal 21和Robinson等附近的购物中心仅有几步之遥,距离Nana车站和Central World商场以及Emquartier Shopping Centre购物中心均有2站路程。酒店也位于曼谷夜生活的中心,步行几分钟即可到达着名的牛仔街,娜娜广场和更多的俱乐部和酒吧。

On8 Sukhumvit酒店提供40间别致而时尚的客房。每间客房都配有电子保险箱,迷你吧,32英寸平面电视。

On8咖啡厅每天提供自助早餐,还提供当地和国际菜肴,小吃和甜点。

所有酒店区均提供高速WiFi。除此之外,On8 Sukhumvit酒店还提供机场接送服务,快速签证服务,客房服务等等。

Posted on

康帕斯曼谷思庭水门酒店 (Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok)

康帕斯曼谷思庭水门酒店 Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok

康帕斯酒店集团的Citin Pratunam Hotel酒店是一家三星级的廉价酒店,位于曼谷水门区的中心,这是一个重要的商业中心,购物和商务从未入睡。来自世界各地的首选目的地的游客,水门有其独特和充满活力的光环,这是由曼谷的标志性建筑白云克天空塔更加强化。无论是水门夜市,白金购物中心,时尚购物中心,Pantip广场,中央世界还是MBK,都离Citin Pratunam酒店只有几步之遥,而且靠近Phaya Thai BTS(Sky-train)站和Ratchaprarop Airport Link(Sky-火车)车站为您提供更多的选择,轻松地探索整个曼谷市。

如果所有的购物流失,那么我们的经济型酒店将确保您愉快和舒适的住宿。拥有126间设计新颖的现代风格的工作室,以确保您的舒适。您可以选择角落一室公寓或高级一室公寓,也可以选择特大床或两张大床。或者,三人豪华房(3单人床),以适应你和你的家人。我们所有的房间都配备了现代化的设施,如冰箱,32“液晶显示器和免费WiFi在我们的酒店给出的各种设施。

如果所有这些活动都让您感到饥饿,那么Citin Pratunam Hotel酒店的地方就有许多泰国,印度,清真和更多的国际餐厅。

无论是商务,休闲,观光还是购物,我们在这里的水门酒店为所有客人提供“物超所值”的住宿。这是最好的预算住宿的完美例子。

Posted on

曼谷欧陆酒店(The Continent Hotel Bangkok)

康帕斯集团曼谷曼谷大陆酒店
曼谷洲际酒店是曼谷素坤逸(Sukhumvit Bangkok)最大的城市景观高层五星级酒店之一,提供153间客房,分别以海洋,森林,沙漠和太空这四个不同的主题设计。 所有客房和套房都设备齐全,并通过舒适的室内设施呈现舒适与便利的生活方式。 其他设施包括素坤逸最好的屋顶酒吧,曼谷最好的意大利餐厅,会议空间,可欣赏城市景观的空中健身房和高架游泳池。 该酒店毗邻Sky火车站Asoke和MRT车站Sukhumvit。选择The Continent Hotel Bangkok的原因之一是它靠近TERMINAL 21购物中心。



订阅康帕斯酒店集团,为旅游增添新情趣!

您将第一时间读取我们最新促销更新,并享获省钱省时的最佳酒店预定优惠

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Compass Hospitality
  • Language
  • Currency
Thailand Hotels & Malaysia Hotels

Archives

Posted on

The Coach Hotel Sukhumvit 14 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

ABOUT COACH
Let us take you on a journey
Welcome to the Coach hotel, at the Heart of Bangkok’s bustling city center, a uniquely designed lifestyle hotel taking cues from the wonderful railway journeys of Europe.

Situated at the famous Asoke junction, with easy access to both the Bangkok Sky Train and Metro lines, discover the city’s charms and indulge in its famous culinary treats. Shopping is just around the corner with Terminal 21 Shopping mall and other centers within easy reach.

The hotel boasts 91 rooms, comfortable and tastefully decorated to provide a sense of luxury in a cozy environment. Lay about, after a long day exploring Bangkok, in our infinity pool with an energizing cocktail at our rooftop pool bar.

Daily breakfast is served at our hotel restaurant featuring both international and Thai delicacies. Kick back in our decadent bar and lounge nightly featuring a vast array of Gins and Whiskeys from around the world. 

We look forward to being part of your Thailand journey at The Coach.

Posted on

GoGlasgow Urban Hotel by Compass Hospitality

GoGlasgow Urban Hotel by Compass Hospitality

GoGlasgow Urban Hotel is a reflection of Scotland’s most progressive, dynamic and friendly city – a modern hotel that is all about where we are and what you want to do in the city made famous by its historic achievements and people.

With 117 single, double and twin bedrooms as well as suites, we offer a stylish and practical choice for accommodation in Glasgow. Minimal, monochrome with hints of industrial décor, GoGlasgow’s rooms have everything you need for a get-up and go stay in Glasgow.

GoGlasgow is all about location, being located close to Glasgow city centre, minutes from the M8 motorway and a short taxi ride to Glasgow airport. Entertainment venues such as the Scottish Event Campus (SEC) which encompasses The SSE Hydro, SEC Centre (formally known as the SECC) and SEC Armadillo (also known as The Clyde Auditorium) are within walking distance as are top attractions such as Glasgow Science Centre, Kelvingrove Art Museum and the award-winning Riverside Museum. If visiting Ibrox Stadium, home to Rangers Football Club, GoGlasgow’s handy location on Paisley Road West makes it the ideal pre or post-match destination for food and drink.

Posted on

The Victoria Hotel by Compass Hospitality

The Victoria Hotel by Compass Hospitality

Situated only 5 miles away from both Manchester City Centre and the beautiful surroundings of the Yorkshire Countryside, The Victoria Hotel in Chadderton is your home away from home. Along with the scenic setting, multifaceted outlets, and extensive investment plans in order to bring back the 1800 Victorian style neglected by previous owners, our aim is to become not only a hotel everyone returns to but a local landmark as well.

We offer 92 bedrooms including 28 club rooms, an exquisite function room that perfectly blends Victorian and modern styles, a relaxing restaurant and lounge bar, a stunning terrace and landscaped garden perfect for saying “I do”, and large parking with space for 110 cars. All of this enables us to serve your each and every need, whether you are coming for an idyllic weekend with your loved one, a family reunion, or hosting an event for up to 200 people.

Moreover, we are located just off the M60 motorway, a link road to many Manchester attractions including Manchester Airport, The Trafford Centre, Media City, Old Trafford Football Ground and many more.

The Victoria Hotel also acts as a Training Academy for focused and ambitious young individuals seeking an apprenticeship in various areas of Hospitality and Catering Industry. The apprentices are trained on site to an elite standard as we aim to help improve the service in the local community, as well as support the local economy.

Posted on

Citrus Hotel Cardiff by Compass Hospitality

Citrus Hotel Cardiff by Compass Hospitality

Ideally located in Cardiff City Centre opposite the Motorpoint Arena (formerly Cardiff International Arena) and the new St David’s shopping arcade. The Citrus Hotel, Cardiff is within walking distance of the Cafe Quarter, local tourist attractions and businesses.

Hotel offers 83 bedrooms and is ideal for business travellers, leisure breaks and families with a choice of room types to suit your needs.

This fabulous Cardiff City Centre Hotel is perfect for those looking for Budget accommodation with a difference – great value with a designer feel. All bedrooms have WIFI, complimentary tea, and coffee making facilities, Super King Beds, Smart TV, views of the city & complimentary Early Check-in at 2.00 PM when you book direct.

Our hotel has a 24-hour reception. Car parking is available on a first come first parked basis and is chargeable.

Posted on

Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality

Citrus Hotel Cheltenham by Compass Hospitality

The Citrus Hotel Cheltenham is located in the Centre of Cheltenham. The hotel offers a choice of 59 bedrooms, 2 meeting rooms, and on-site bar and breakfast room. We offer great value for money, great customer service, innovative design and an exciting experience away from home – whether you’re visiting us for business or leisure.

Citrus Hotel Cheltenham prides itself on being simple and very modern, with a wide range of bedrooms and suites at different prices to suit everyone – from the businessman or overseas traveller to families looking for a well deserved short break. Check out our great value short break offers and promotions – available to book direct.

All bedrooms have flat screen TVs, broadband access*, Wi-Fi*, room safes, hairdryers, complimentary tea and coffee making facilities, and the latest technology in inter-floor personal security.

The  Citrus Hotel, Cheltenham is dog-friendly and charges apply, please contact the hotel for details. Check-out is at 3:00 p.m. subject to rooms being available for entry. An early check-in is available from midday at a charge of £10.

Posted on

Galleria 12 Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

Galleria 12 Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

The Galleria 12 Hotel Bangkok is a brand new “slick & vibrant” urban Hotel in Sukhumvit Soi 12 of Bangkok city. A landscaped poolside with Social dining space allows the new age traveler to either sip and swim or just browse through a unique digital library of international magazines and newspapers.

Posted on

Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

Citrus Sukhumvit 13 Bangkok Hotel by Compass Hospitality is a modern and hip boutique hotel in the heart of downtown Sukhumvit Bangkok. Located in the ideal location gives you the opportunity to experience trendy restaurants, popular entertainment venues and fancy shopping mall with an ease at it all lies within its close proximity. This 4 star hotel is just couple of minute walk away from the popular Trendy Tower which is renowned for having a number of visa centers for Australia, Canada and many more countries. This hotel is not just convenient for business and leisure traveler but also to medical traveler as well as it near to Bangkok’s renowned Bumrungrad Hospital. If you are voyager type than our nearby distance to Nana BTS (Sky-Train) and Asoke MRT (Subway), will certainly help to explore the vibrant and colorful Bangkok city with an ease.

Our boutique hotel has an accommodation for 79 rooms which ranges from comfy and relaxing superior room to spacious and tranquil Citrus suites. All our room is fully furnished and comes with amenities like free Wi-Fi, LCD TV and more which a modern day urban traveler can expect off.

At our in-house Citrus café you can quench your hunger with some finger licking food anytime and after some food if you like to enjoy some sun or relax in the night breeze we have our rooftop swimming pool where you can do so along with the bar at the side.

Our hotel gives you the best option of location, accommodation quality and nearby attraction hence making it not to be missed hotel during your travel to Bangkok. Citrus Sukhumvit 13 hotel is one to be not to be missed either you are for leisure traveler, business traveler or medical traveler.

Posted on

On8 Sukhumvit Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

On8 Sukhumvit Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

Perfectly located one step to Nana BTS Skytrain station, On8 Sukhumvit Nana Bangkok by Compass Hospitality is within walking distance to the nearby shopping malls like Terminal 21 and Robinson, 2 stops from Nana station to Central world, Emporium and Emquartier Shopping Center. The hotel is also located in the center of Bangkok nightlife with a few minutes’ walks to the famous Soi Cowboy, Nana Plaza, and many more clubs and pubs.

On8 Sukhumvit offers 40 chic and trendy rooms. Each room is equipped with an electric safe deposit, mini bar, 32″ flat-screen TV.

Buffet breakfast is provided daily at On8 cafe, which also offers Local and international dishes, snacks and desserts.

High-speed WiFi is available in all hotel areas. Besides that On8 Sukhumvit also provides airport transfer, express visa service, room service and many more.

Posted on

Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

Citin Pratunam Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

Citin Pratunam Hotel by Compass Hospitality is a 3 star budget hotel situated at the heart of Bangkok’s Pratunam district which is an important commercial hub where shopping and business never goes to sleep. With visitors from all over the world’s preferred destination, Pratunam has its distinct and vibrant aura to it which is more enhanced by Bangkok’s landmark building of Baiyoke Sky tower. Be it Pratunam Night Market, Platinum Mall, Fashion Mall, Pantip Plaza, Central World or MBK it’s just few feet away from Citin Pratunam Hotel, plus our close proximity to Phaya Thai BTS (Sky-train) Station and Ratchaprarop Airport Link (Sky-train) station gives you a further option to explore the Bangkok city in a whole with an ease.

If all that shopping drains you out then our budget hotel will ensure your pleasant and comfortable stay. With 126 studio rooms designed with fresh modern style in to ensure your comfort. Choose your pick with Corner Studio Room or Superior Studio Room which also comes along with your choice of King or Twin Sized Bedding. Or perhaps, Triple Deluxe Room (3 Single Bedding) to accommodate you and your family. All our rooms are equipped with modern amenities like refrigerator, 32” LCD and free Wifi among various facilities given by our hotel.

If all these activity makes you hungry, then there are many Thai, Indian, Halal and many more international restaurants around Citin Pratunam Hotel’s locality.

Be it for business, pleasure, sightseeing or shopping, we here at Citin Pratunam Hotel provide “best value for money” accommodation for all our guests. It’s a perfect example of budget accommodation at its best.

Posted on

The Continent Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

The Continent Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality

One of the greatest city view high-rise 5 star hotel in Sukhumvit Bangkok, The Continent Hotel offers 153 guestrooms which are designed in four different themes called Ocean, Forest, Desert and Space. All rooms and suites are well appointed and present a lifestyle of comfort and convenience with sophisticated in-room amenities. Additional facilities include Sukhumvit best rooftop bar, a best Italian restaurant in Bangkok, a meeting space, a sky gym with city view and an elevated swimming pool. The hotel is next to Sky train station Asoke and MRT station Sukhumvit.One of the reason to chose The Continent Hotel Bangkok is that it is a hotel near TERMINAL 21 shopping mall.



Sign Up, Save Time & Save Money!

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive our exclusive member rates, latest updates and room offers.

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.